[FOR HIRE] GFX and UI Designer, Sinister

About me and my Experience

Hey Developers! I am Sinister and I am a new logo designer. I’ve been using Photoshop for almost 3 years now but never noticed that I was professional enough to make incredible designs so here I am, your new GFX and UI designer. Mainly UI designer.

Group Logo

Nothing for now

Game Logo

Gamepasses

User Interface
Anime

Simulator

SciFi

Prices

I accept group funds (robux) and PayPal. You can also offer me Roblox/Steam Giftcards. The information of each price is in the Commission Sheet below. :slight_smile:

Positioning & Scripting [UI]

I can fully position your UI’s and can only script the following:

• TweenService
  • UserInputService
  • Adding cool sounds to your UI’s
  • Player’s name and avatar
  • Toggle ON/OFF

I can position your UI’s for an extra price of 5,000 R$ and script for 5,000 R$ or for $17.50. These prices aren’t final so it’s negotiable.

Contacts

Discord - Devinister#1083

Final Notes

I hope that you like my work. Thank you for reading my portfolio! More content on it coming very soon! Ask me anything in the comments! Also tell me if I missed anything on the portfolio.

2023 note - I’ve been hacked in the past but now I’m back to working on Roblox Commissions.

9 Likes

Made a great logo for me would recommend this guy!

Just give him what you want and he’ll get it done, even though I asked him to redo a couple of things he did it without question!

4 Likes

Quality with fair pricing. Defiantly recommend to anyone who needs some UI designed.

3 Likes

Make good banner for cheap. Would recommend :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Did you make the GFX on the left?

1 Like

$20 is cheap. I don’t know what you’re talking about

2 Likes