GFX Artist For Hire

Hi,

I am a gfx artist looking for requests. Im Mostly well know for my thumbnails.

I Only do Thumbnails and Logo’s Now.
Thumbnail [1,000 R$]

Logo [500 R$]

Usually Depending on how big the Piece is.

Examples of My Work for Satisfaction of Future Clients:

Sherbet

4 Likes

These look pretty nice. I’ll keep you in mind for my future projects!

1 Like

I noticed you use many different large water marks on your work, this is something that’s generally highly advised not to do.

Something better would be to come up with one logo/watermark, and keep it to the same size on all of your work. It helps promote “brand” awareness for yourself, as well as keeping all of your thumbnails uniform :slight_smile:

1 Like

Looks pretty crisp and nice. Keep up the good wook!

1 Like

Yeah those are some old pieces I genually just go for the simple G.S In size 46 Or 36 Font now.

1 Like

Looks nice, but I’ve noticed a few things in the thumbnails.

For the first one, the exposure for the lights on the left on the right are very high, and don’t really resemble anything at all, looks very much like something that ripped. The ghost doesn’t seem to have a shadow ether, and even if it is a ghost, shouldn’t it be slightly transparent? The rest looks great.

I don’t really notice anything bad in the 2nd one, looks great. All I would suggest is to include more action on the left and/or right, as a lot of space was left there, when something even as subtle as a sandstorm could be there to occupy the lost space and make the scene more action packed.

The third one seems to be very kid vegitto like, did you use his tutorial? The shadows are also very hard, even though the sunlight is faded. The rest looks great.

EDIT: https://youtu.be/D3SqP5JqpC4