GFX Feedback (New to GFX)

Hello! My name is Lightron12345. Recently, I’ve started using Blender and creating GFXs. Currently focusing on the Star Wars genre. I’m also new to the DevForum so if I posted this in the wrong section, please tell me.

Here are some of my work:

Current Work

![7thSkyCorpsGFXWatermarked|690x388]

Feedbacks, suggestions, advice would be highly appreciated! Also, free photo-editing software suggestions and how to make an image more high quality without altering its size sort of software will also help! (Currently using Canva and Pixlr E)

8 Likes

This is kinda nice but what did you did with canva and pixlrX? It looks like fully made in blender or roblox studio.

2 Likes

It looks interesting, I like what I see. Good luck. :wink:

1 Like

Let’s start with the first GFX asking to not steal it:

As you see, the looks great and the “NPCs” as well but there’s parts missing which is the materials in the area that they are in + the position of the lightnings that should focus in characters with the color red (make sure to not put big power for them cause I believe this can ruin a little bit) and the effects once you finish them and edit in a photo editor like the contrast, shadows and etc

Here’s a little bit of an example how it would look like a little bit (I used the lightning effects of iPhone in case you might ask):

The second GFX:

The environment looks a little bit good this time but still miss the things that I told in the first picture.

The position of the characters looks like they’re just pointing and walking with those pew pew things, try to make them with poses of action shooting the enemies.

The third GFX:

The background image looks a little bit good but need to be the sky of the battle place.