FedoraGFX | GFX/Thumbnail Artist for Hire (2021 Updated)

Hi! I’m Fedora and I’ve been making GFX for over 5 years. I create thumbnails, icons, ads, etc.

All thumbnails are delivered in Full HD

Details:
Delivery time: 1-3 days

Note: prices for icons/thumbnails will depend on the due date and complexity of the artwork

Prices:
Gamepass icons: $10 USD / 3k R$ each
Ads: $20 USD/ 6k
Icon: $35+ USD / 10k+ R$
Thumbnail: $75+ USD / 24k+ R$

Thumbnail Examples

Icon Examples

If you have any questions feel free to ask!!!

75 Likes

I highly recommend hiring him! We commissioned him for our game we recently released https://www.roblox.com/games/1649801188/Cooking-Simulator-BETA (2nd and 3rd one) and we loved the results!

12 Likes

very good work here
if you need work for your game I highly suggest fedora, I’ve had business with him before and he’s a great guy to work with.

:+1:

7 Likes

This dude taught me how to import things when I was a tiny gfx artist

4 Likes

A post was merged into an existing topic: Off-topic and bump posts

Easy to work with and delivers the quality I look for! Definitely recommend :+1:

5 Likes

Would highly recommend, hired him to make a few advertisements!

5 Likes

Made a great thumbnail render for my game. Would recommend

4 Likes

After a little break, I can start to accept GFX commissions again. Sorry to those I turned down in this period

2 Likes

Spectacular work, I’ve contacted you on discord!

3 Likes

He made two quality icons for our game, he’s easy to work with and is definitely worth the price!

2 Likes

Are you still for hire? If yes please contact me via discord

Tazuk#1536

Made a good icon for my game, would recommend hiring. Good price and completed on time.

Very highly recommended. Very quick and amazing work. Professional guy.

1 Like

Great and professional service. Nothing less to expect from a great friend.

2 Likes

Just reopening my commissions for a few weeks