Glenticovuh - Graphic Designer (Outdated)

I’m a thirteen-y/o graphics designer, (self taught), and have been doing graphic design for almost 9 months.

• I started designing as a small side-hobby in August of 2020, but now I’ve been able to make it more of a side-job, though it doesn’t pay much.
  • If you ever have any questions on my work, please contact me on discord, (Glenticova#8315), or twitter.

What programs and tools do you use?

Since I’ve started, I have found that using blender is immensely easy to use, and its free. UI is customizable, and so many things are acheivable with this software, like modeling, rigging, video editing, 3D and 2D animation, and more. For more info on blender, use youtube and the official website to get more in-depth.

I’ve also started to use pixlr, another free and simplistic website that focuses on editing photos and artwork. PSD (Photoshop), PXD, JPEG, PNG (transparent), WebP, SVG, and other image formats are all supported by the editor. Templates are provided, or you can start from scratch.

Thumbnails

Bitcoin Miner

Icons

Vinns

TTD3

Bacon Simulator

As of now, I will only be accepting robux payment, either through gamepass/t-shirt, or through group funds, (I would have to join the group two weeks before given details for the commission).

Price is determined by the average price, meaning some people figure it should be 1500 robux, and others disagree and say my works are worth 1100 robux; meaning that the price is around 1300 robux total, and is non-negotiable unless I allow the price to change based on quality of the work/lack of communication.

I will be able to cancel a commission after assets are already given, though I will not use your assets unless given permission. Reasons to cancel a commission include:

• Lack of communication/ghosting
  • I cannot mentally handle it/causes me stress
  • If you demand or urge me to complete the commission
  • To many unnecessary details (rigging custom NPCs, models, or scenes)