[Outdated] Graphic Service Details & Portfolio | PumpkinWhite

bannertwitter3

apost6
Hi! My name is Tristan and I am a graphic designer and a passionate artist. I have been doing a lot of arts and design in this industry and it has been my profession since 2015.

apost7

Game Logos

Studio/Company Logos

Game Thumbnails/Fanarts

apost8

• Outdated

I work around 3-6 hours a day and you can pretty much contact me at any time. Although I can’t assure you that you’ll get a response sooner(or not at all) if my Work Status is Occupied or Unavailable. You can find out my work status located on my twitter bio.

apost9
Logo Design

• Outdated

Other Services

• Outdated

apost91
Discord: POMPKINWHITE#0592
Twitter: @PUMPKLNWHITE
DevForum Email: spokapich@yahoo.com

62 Likes

Time to throw in the towel. Nonetheless, I love your work so much dude, I hope you get a ton of support. You’re one of my favourite artists!

1 Like

Heeeey no, you should get that towel back lol
Anyways, thanks! Really appreciate that :slight_smile:

1 Like

I highly recommend working with PumpkinWhite.

It was a very professional and quick experience. Went from sending me a batch of initial logo designs / branding concepts to having the chosen one mocked up in less than a day. Went above and beyond on presentation, communication and overall quality. Definitely one of the best artists I have worked with.

Awesome work for an awesome price!

4 Likes

Can I see the work he did for you ?

1 Like

Yeah, definitely!

Images

3 Likes

I…I…I am dumbfounded. I can’t believe I haven’t heard of you before. This is more than amazing, this is pure inspiration. Hope we can talk more, but be assured you just won a faithful supporter.

4 Likes

Hey everyone!

Just posting an update that for the while, I wont be accepting any commissions while I finish the others. Although feel free to message me for any inquiries! Ill let you know my availability to accept whenever in this thread.

1 Like

Hi Devs!