Issue Type: Display
Date First Experienced: 2021-02-11 00:02:00 (-07:00)
Date Last Experienced: 2021-02-12 22:02:00 (-07:00)
- Go to Group Games tab on Studio
- Connect to any Team Create game
- Press the cancel button
- Wait a second for the page to refresh
I expect to be able to see all the group games if I cancel a connection. I may cancel a connection if the game is infinitely loading because a Team Create server is taking too long to be reserved or if I accidentally edit the wrong game. I want to connect to a game after clicking cancel and not have to refresh every time to view the group games.
When viewing group games in studio, the games you can edit will disappear if you cancel a connection to Team Create. This happens to me 100% of the time on the group games tab, but not for my personal games. The thumbnails for the group games will also fail to load if you try to reload them.
Video: StudioBug.mp4 - Google Drive
The only way to connect to another game or reconnect to the game is to scroll through my groups list and then click the group again to reload the games.