GUI Button not working correctly

1. What do you want to achieve?
  1. I’d like the GUI button to always give the tool to the player when clicked. It only gives the tool once and continues to subtract 10 coins from leaderstats when clicked without actually giving the tool to the player.

2. The tool is still given to the player even though they don’t actually have enough coins to purchase the item (all items are 10 coins).

3. I’d like the tool in one player’s hand to also appear for other players in the game. Currently, it only shows the tool for the player who possesses the tool but not the other players. To my knowledge, it’s because the tool is in ReplicatedStorage; however, I’m not sure how to accomplish this goal.

1. What is the issue?
    Here’s two videos:

2. What solutions have you tried so far?
    I’ve tried re-writing the code (from the very limited knowledge I have as I’m new to scripting) as well as searching for hours on Reddit, the DevForum, and other resources.

Here’s some more information:
Script in ServiceScriptService for “TakeCash” RemoteEvent (“TakeCash” is in ReplicatedStorage):

game.ReplicatedStorage.TakeCash.OnServerEvent:Connect(function(player)
	if player.leaderstats.Coins.Value >= 10 then
		player.leaderstats.Coins.Value -= 10
	end
end)

Local Scripts within GUI Buttons:

local player = game.Players.LocalPlayer
local folder = game:GetService("ReplicatedStorage"):FindFirstChild("Food")
local subFolder = folder:FindFirstChild("Cafe")
local coffee = game.ReplicatedStorage.Food.Cafe.Coffee
local backpack = player.Backpack

script.Parent.MouseButton1Click:Connect(function()
	coffee:Clone()
	coffee.Parent = backpack
end)
local debounce = false
	if not debounce then
		debounce = true
		game.ReplicatedStorage.TakeCash:FireServer()
		wait(0.1)
		debounce = false
	end
end)

Let me know if you need any more information!