Gui performance

This code runs when a text button is clicked on and copies a model into a viewport frame (Basically a shop gui that I display the models in; I’ve coded this part). When the player closes the detailed view of that and opens a description of another model the code deletes the model inside the viewport frame and add the model of a new one (I’ll code this later).

As I’m a new developer I’m not really sure if this is performance effective or not.

P.S: Tower defense game.

--Variables
local Gui = game.Players.LocalPlayer.PlayerGui:WaitForChild("Shop")
local MainFrame = Gui:WaitForChild("MainFrame")
local BaseFrame = MainFrame:WaitForChild("BaseFrame")
local Scrolling = BaseFrame:WaitForChild("ScrollingFrame")
local PlasmoButton = Scrolling:WaitForChild("PlasmoButton")
local InfoFrame = MainFrame:WaitForChild("InfoScreen")
local Frame = InfoFrame:WaitForChild("Frame")
local Oilivia = game.Workspace:WaitForChild("Towers"):WaitForChild("Oilivia")
local Plasmo = game.Workspace:WaitForChild("ShopStuff (Don't delete)")

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--Change Screens based on buttons and add Tower model's
PlasmoButton.MouseButton1Up:Connect(function()
	BaseFrame.Visible = false
	InfoFrame.Visible = true
	for _,v in pairs(Plasmo:GetChildren()) do 
		local clone = v:Clone()
		clone.Parent = game.Workspace
		clone:WaitForChild("HumanoidRootPart").CFrame = CFrame.new(102.82, -254.96, 269.366)
		if v.Name == "PlasmoLevel1" then 
			clone.Parent = Frame:WaitForChild("Level 1")
		elseif v.Name == "PlasmoLevel2" then 
			clone.Parent = Frame:WaitForChild("Level 2")
		elseif v.Name == "PlasmoLevel3" then
			clone.Parent = Frame:WaitForChild("Level 3")
		end
	end
	local clone = Plasmo.PlasmoLevel1:Clone()
	clone.Parent = game.Workspace
	clone:WaitForChild("HumanoidRootPart").CFrame = CFrame.new(102.82, -254.96, 269.366)
	clone.Parent = InfoFrame:WaitForChild("ViewportFrame")
end)