Head face camera script needing to be global and not local

Hello! I am new to scripting, and I have this script inside of StarterGui that makes the torso and head face the camera’s position. It works for the player itself, but if you were to look at somebody else, their torso and head stays normal, because it’s local and not global. (Keep in mind the script below doesn’t belong to me, I don’t know it’s true owner)

Here’s the script:

wait()

--[Pre-Funcs]:

local Ang = CFrame.Angles	--[Storing these as variables so I dont have to type them out.]
local aSin = math.asin
local aTan = math.atan

--[Constants]:

local Cam = game.Workspace.CurrentCamera

local Plr = game.Players.LocalPlayer
local Mouse = Plr:GetMouse()
local Body = Plr.Character or Plr.CharacterAdded:wait()
local Head = Body:WaitForChild("Head")
local Hum = Body:WaitForChild("Humanoid")
local Core = Body:WaitForChild("HumanoidRootPart")
local IsR6 = (Hum.RigType.Value==0)	--[Checking if the player is using R15 or R6.]
local Trso = (IsR6 and Body:WaitForChild("Torso")) or Body:WaitForChild("UpperTorso")
local Neck = (IsR6 and Trso:WaitForChild("Neck")) or Head:WaitForChild("Neck")	--[Once we know the Rig, we know what to find.]
local Waist = (not IsR6 and Trso:WaitForChild("Waist"))	--[R6 doesn't have a waist joint, unfortunately.]

--[[
	[Whether rotation follows the camera or the mouse.]
	[Useful with tools if true, but camera tracking runs smoother.]
--]]

local MseGuide = false
--[[
	[Whether the whole character turns to face the mouse.]
	[If set to true, MseGuide will be set to true and both HeadHorFactor and BodyHorFactor will be set to 0]
--]]
local TurnCharacterToMouse = false
--[[
	[Horizontal and Vertical limits for head and body tracking.]
	[Setting to 0 negates tracking, setting to 1 is normal tracking, and setting to anything higher than 1 goes past real life head/body rotation capabilities.]
--]]
local HeadHorFactor = 1
local HeadVertFactor = 0.6
local BodyHorFactor = 0.125