Help needed with bush hiding script

Hello all and hope everyone is doing great. I’m fairly new to scripting, still consider myself a script kitty and want to make a horror game with some of my acquired knowledge. Had a few issues and eventually got past them but this one script for my bush seems to have me stumped. Been waiting to be able to post on here and maybe get some helpful feedback and possibly an answer to my problem. Thank you all for taking the time to read my post and looking into my problem.

You can write your topic however you want, but you need to answer these questions:

1. I’m trying to make a bush for any player to hide in within this horror experience.

2. The issue is the player cannot hide back in the same bush. So the way the bush works it when close to the bush, the player can use the proximity prompt to enter the bush and once they start moving forward or any direction a few studs they come out of hiding. Problem is mainly the proximity prompt does not re-enable allowing the user to hide back in the bush they just left.

3. I’ve tried looking for solutions on scriptures help and using the robot (Chatgpt) to help find a solution but unfortunately neither could give a good answer. Even decided to go a different route for how I would make the bush work but really don’t wanna give up on my script.

Here is the code for the hiding bush, also the script is in a folder in the workspace which contains the bush models I am using:

local replicatedStorage = game:GetService("ReplicatedStorage")

local event = replicatedStorage:WaitForChild("HideEvent")
local bush = script.Parent:GetChildren()

-- Function to check if the player moved and set "Hiding" to false if they did
local function checkPlayerMovement(player)
	local character = player.Character
	if not character then return end

local initialPosition = character.PrimaryPart.Position

while player and player.Parent do
		task.wait(1)  -- Adjust the frequency of checking as needed