Help to make my designer portfolio!

Hello, everyone! I’ve been on the DevForum for some couple of days and decided to create my portfolio. I’m a non-professional 2D art designer but I have had some commissions in the past. The only problem is that I don’t know some things about how to create a portfolio

1. What do you want to achieve?
    I want to create a professional-look portfolio that atracts everyone

2. What is the issue?
    I only have a few pics of my work and I don’t know if that’s enough for know.

3. What solutions have you tried so far?
    I thought about creating some extra art by myself without being commisioned to put it as an example; but that would be very time-consumming couse I put a lot of effort in each one

Some of my work

The first ones are the recent ones of my last commission :+1: , I think I’ve improved a lot!

I would love to have some advice and feedback too! :wink:

Please do some constructive criticism

5 Likes

Usually most thumbnails would be at least R$ 1,000-2,000 (that is what I think) and your work is very good and should be enough to go with your portfolio, if you are still not sure, I would read this test portfolio:

## About Me

Hi there! I am offering my services as a builder. I specialize in asset creation and level design. I have been building for 2 years on Roblox and have previously worked on titles such as Big Game and Little Game.

## Showcase
You can view my assets here: https://www.roblox.com/games/RobloxGame

[details=“Here are some screenshots of my work”]

[/details]

## Availability
I am available for six to eight hours of work on the weekends. You can contact me any time, but I am unable to work during the week due to school.

## Payment
Prices are negotiable, I accept either hourly pay or per asset. My preferred payment method is [X].

## Contact
You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or via Twitter at: https://twitter.com/username

Thanks for reading! :slightly_smiling_face: