Help with GFX Pricing

Hey there, so I’m thinking of making a commission sheet, but I need a bit of help for pricing. The current prices are 100 - 250 for a logo/ad, and 150 - 350 for a thumbnail. I’m not sure whether I should lower my prices, higher them, or not even do commissions at all. I would really appreciate helping me out here, thanks for reading. Examples are below.

Here are the examples

12 Likes

I think you should definitely higher them. I’m no pro in pricing myself but I’d suggest at least 1k or more for a thumbnail, and slightly less for a logo or add obviously

1 Like

Thanks for replying, I’ll take your advice but probably make the prices negotiable so I can get more commissions. Thanks!

Just don’t go below 1k, hard line there. Good luck!

1 Like

First of all, WOW! That is some amazing GFX. I really love it. Some GFX doesn’t look that great but the rest of the GFX looks astonishing, like this one:

I’d price that at around 5k-10k. Really nice work.

6 Likes

Thanks! I’ll definitely price my thumbnails to at least 1k, and I’ll change the prices higher or lower depending on how satisfied people were. Thanks for helping!

1 Like

Your current pricing is way too low. You need to higher up the prices, especially for the thumbnails. They are high quality so if I’d buy one, I’d pay around 1k - 2k robux.

1 Like

Thanks, I’ll definitely decide on a higher price, I’m just trying to not go over a limit that will stop me from getting as much commissions. Thanks for helping!

Those are really nice! I feel like with better poses I’d buy them for 3-5k.

4 Likes

Really good works! I think your prices may be a little low for those works, as they look like they took a while to make. For an ad/logo I think 750-1k would be a reasonable price, and for a thumbnail 1.2k-1.5k.

2 Likes

I would raise the price! I LOVE them! I don’t do GFX so I dont know exactly how high, but more!

2 Likes