Hi, I'm zaiisao - Scripter looking for work

About Me

Hello! I’m zaiisao, and I’ve been a scripter on the Roblox platform for about ten years, most of which has preceded my time currently as a student majoring in computer science. Unfortunately due to university I am quite inactive, but since I am reaching the end of my semester as a full-time student and am preparing to travel, I need money as soon as possible.

I am a university student majoring in computer science. I’m not sure how much that would be taken into consideration, but I would assume that it’s worth something because learning about programming theory would unavoidably carry over to development on the Roblox platform in some way.

Showcase

Unfortunately due to inactivity I haven’t had the time to work on enough scripting-heavy projects to show off, but nonetheless I do have some I can show off.

For this one, I scripted everything that there is to see here, although this was made prior to the popularization of R15. The things to see here are the guns and the capture point system. For the record I built a solid chunk of this place as well if you are interested in my building talent as well, although I am not actively advertising my building skills as they are unfortunately quite rusty.

I also scripted everything here. This is a game I developed almost entirely on my own in 2017. Unfortunately it didn’t take off because the game design was quite poor, but I still use it to advertise my actual technical abilities (but I’d advise you not hire me as your game designer… haha)

A friend and I worked on a project together, but since the project was never completed I salvaged a lot of it to make the gun scripts here. It’s not as flawless as it could be – I believe I can make it perfect if I actually spent the time on it – but nonetheless I’d say this is a decent showcase of my ability to make guns.