[HIRING] Builders, Animators

About Me

Hi there.
I am currently seeking for a team who is willing to join me and work on a game like Booga Booga.
I’m a programmer. I’ve been programming on Roblox for about 4-5 years now so I’ve got experience in working with stuff like this.

Team
@WhitexHat - Programmer, Project Leader
@username - Builder / Modeler;
@ScytheSlayin - Animator

I also look for “contractors” (you’ll get credit for helping)

About The Job

Builder / Modeler
Prefferably looking for someone who can work with terrain and make assets for the game such as: armors, weapons (not complex ones: axes, rocks and stuff like that), accessories (backpacks, etc).

Animator
You’ll be animating the tools.
There will be needed like 2-3 animations for swinging (chop, attack, etc.) and after that, some animations for NPCs (walking, idle probably)

UI / GFX
You’ll be making the UI designs, icons and stuff like that.

Payment

I can only do percentage.
Scripter - 50%
Builder - 35%
Animator - 5%

How do I know this project will succed?

I don’t, however with a dedicated good team, we can make something good. This is my first project, I’ve tried to make something simillar to that before but I’ve failed because I had no team, it was only me and it’s of course boring working on something alone and without getting any help.

How will you advertise?

I will look for investors, contact youtubers and talk with popular-devs to help me advertise the game. I have no budget atm.

Contact Me

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or via Discord. (WhitexHat#2074)
You must be 13 years or older to apply.

Have a good day.

Reminder

Please don’t message me if you’re not fully interesed. I’m not asking for full-time work just some hours (1-2 hours a day if possible).
There is no backup payment. If this fails, you won’t get any money back for spending time. Sorry. I could help you with other stuff though, if you need.

1 Like