[HIRING] Game sponsors

About Us

Salutions, I’m Juicoius and I am a contractor at Octopuso’s seafood restaurant, in progress of development.

After you have sponsored us with payment number one and you ask us for development progress, we will send you a direct link to view.

About The Job

Octopuso’s seafood restaurant is hiring one to three sponsors that will sponsor the group for development, graphic payments towards development, they will receive the following perks after sponsor payment number one…

– Free game premium features; overhead rank, room to yourself, special honour

– Special and custom ranks on the communications; a honor member rank, a custom rank of your own and a light purple ‘Sponsoring member’ rank over all the high ranks.

– You’re own chat room and voice channels with your choice of poster in game in your personal room.

– Jetski, boat and swim with the fish Gamepass features, on your Jetski you get to customise it!

– 15% of all group funds.

Our game needs at least 2-15k by the end of June and the beginning of July, you may do this in one or five payments.

IF YOU PURCHASE ONE TO FIVE PAYMENTS, YOU CAN STOP AT ANY TIMES THOUGH YOUR PERKS WILL NOT BE REMOVED.

Contact Us

You can contact us here on the Developer Forum or via Twitter at: https://twitter.com/_featuredembed

You must, must, must have the robux when messaging me on DevForum, TSHIRT payment is preferred but group funds is possible.

So the expectation is that someone pays the group funds without seeing what they’re actually paying for? The least that can be expected for a sponsor is having an idea of what they’re actually funding, and that it exists to begin with.

6 Likes

In-game benefits are worthless. You’ll need to give out a percentage.

8 Likes

True, we’ll make it if they message me and would have a chance of sponsoring us, I’ll provide screenshots.

Like what? 10-20% And I can’t guarantee success.