[HIRING] Looking for clothing designers. (paying 300+ per set)

Job Recruitment Template

About Us

Hello. My name is Sanders and I run a clothing group, Finer Thread. I’m a part time clothing designer and part time trader. I’ve always wanted to start up my own clothing group and I’ve finally had the time to do it! I plan on having front page clothing, (popular sets will receive % of the robux made for it). With this said, we need clothing assets targeted to new Roblox players and younger people do to those types of people being most likely to go to the catalog to find outfits. I’m very excited to see how this project will go and I hope you’re interested in being apart of it!

You can see our group so far here:
https://www.roblox.com/groups/6987116/Finer-Thread#!/about
NOTE: I’ll have someone design a new thumbnail and post a ton of advertisements until I feel like we have a good amount of halloween/casual clothing sets.

About The Job

(there’s not a maximum to how many designers i’m hiring)
Requirements:
1. 2 Clothing Sets AT LEAST for every week. If you cannot meet this requirement you’ll be removed from the team- (THERE’S NO MAX OF HOW MANY SETS OF CLOTHING YOU CAN MAKE)

2. No stealing clothes! If someone were to be caught stealing from another group, they will be quickly kicked from the group.

3. No toxicity/unnecessary drama.

4. Try your best! Just because you finish a set of clothing doesn’t mean that it’ll be approved. The more work you put in will increase your chance of having your design accepted!