[HIRING] Looking for Development Team

Quick Update
Internet is still down and it should be fixed today, I’m using a hotspot to communicate with my developers and people who are interested on working on the project. As soon as I’ve got most of the team in place we’ll discuss about the plans for the game and so on.

Sections:

• [1] Group Link
  • [2] Information
  • [3] Development Team
  • [4] About the Project
  • [5] Reference
  • [6] Payment
  • [7] Contact

[1] Group Link:

[2] Information:

• Hello, I’d like to introduce myself. My name is Mantas and I’m 16 years old, I’ve been on Roblox for around 8 years as a normal player and 4 years as a self-taught developer which you can find my most recent work in the replies section. I’ve had some support on my work on projects I’ve worked on and even managed to become a Community Manager / part of the Staff team for some front page games. I’m an aspiring game developer and would like to have an actual project spark up and help revive the high quality that developers do on the front page.

[3] Development Team:

• Creator - @M_antas
  • Programmer - @Open
  • Map Designer - @Drakuvis
  • Sound Designer - @Open
  • Visual Effects - @Open
  • Animator - @Open
  • Modeler - @Open

[4] About the Project: