Hospital feedback!

Okay, so, someone hired me to make a big hospital, I’m a new developer so I really need some feedbacks and stuff to help me improve my builds, here is my progress so far, it’s still a WIP.

I only made the exterior for now, and I love gray!

11 Likes

I like it. It’s big, and it looks very unique in my opinion. I like the colors you chose (gray, white, black).

The buildings themselves are great, but as for the parking lot, maybe move the parking area on the right a little further away from the one on the left, or maybe make it longer (Probably just me thinking about it too hard).

Other than that, I like it! Good luck with the build!

Roger that! I also think it looks a bit off that they are close, and thanks for the feedback!

2 Likes

Looks amazing!!! The hospital looks so realistic. I think right now it looks well a little, bland. I’m not sure if you are going to change the colors, but maybe add a sign and add some super dark grey in some places. Also make some yellow dotted lines in the parking lot to like guide traffic, I see those at my local hospitals.

Ah, yes, I’m planning to make a hospital sign like the one on TRGH, and also make some terrains and such, and a cross that most hospital has. Thank you for the feedback though.

Mhm! Anytime, looks amazing so far; keep up the good work!

I think you are off to an incredible start, keep up the great work!

1 Like

Really incredible, can’t wait to see interiors!

Well, also, I would personnally, mess around with colors and try to make it fit building, like adding a whie in some parts

1 Like

Looks like quite a unique hospital, and has a nice layout. I believe that it is really good, and has a lot of potential.

Good stuff.

1 Like

Adding nature could be great it adds some colour to it

1 Like

Very good :blush: but i think you forgot the Red Hospital Cross :wink:

1 Like

Looks amazing, but in real hospitals I think patients have a bit more privacy.