How are Devs Suppose to Handle plugin string inputs?

Hey Developers! I am a developer on the platform working on a public plugin for roblox studio.

This plugin generates randoms Strings, and also collects User input by Textboxes, meaning User strings.

As The Roblox Docs States:

" You must filter any displayed text that you don’t have explicit control over to make sure your experiences are compliant. Examples include…

• User Input - Users can display text to others by:

• Text Input - TextBox input, custom GUI with character buttons, and interactive keyboard models in the 3D space.

• Implicit Input - Spelling out words with 3D Parts and Models.

• Random Words - If your experience generates words from random characters and displays them to users, there is a chance that it creates inappropriate words. "

You will notice it says experience, But the terms of service are worded weirdly:

“All chat and content is also reportable”, “Filter all chat and text” etc.

You see this plugin would be public so Users and other developers could get access to results, and if a developer uses the plugin, anyone else could see in if in a team create session. And as far as I know I would need to apply the rules

TL;DR (real issue) :
Ok context time is done, I just explained the context and why probably, unless told otherwise, that I need to apply a text Filter. You see, roblox provides a text filter, TextService:FilterStringAsync() that can be used to apply a filter. Normally, In a perfect world, this works wonderfully. However, this filter doesn’t work in studio! Remember in my case, I am making a studio plugin!

So the one simple/complex question I have: What Am I suppose to do as a creator in plugins to provide a safe plugin which follows the rules, and doesn’t break the Terms of Service? And how can I ensure that my plugin has the least amount of take down risk as possible?