How do I disable the camera change feature until I want it to be enabled again?

I’m trying to disable the camera change feature so that it doesn’t mess up my code, is there a way to do that?
This
V
image

1 Like

image
StarterPlayer -> Properties -> DevComputerCameraMovementMode

EDIT: It’s set to UserChoice by default, you gotta set it to Classic if that’s what you want

You can still change the camera mode in game while you are play testing, so if I set it to classic, it wouldn’t be locked

image


Seems to work for me :woman_shrugging:
Are you sure you published the game?

EDIT: Tested in both, studio and live servers btw

1 Like