How do you make the player jump higher when the player types a certain text into a text box

1. What do you want to achieve? I am trying to make it so when the player types a certain text into the text box, their jump height increases. Kind of like an admin command.

2. What is the issue? Not exactly sure what to do, or how to find the humanoid inside the script in the text box.

3. What solutions have you tried so far? I’ve looked over the dev forum and google. I haven’t found anyone with the same idea.
    This is the script I tried. (I’m still new to coding so please don’t judge)

if script.Parent.Text == "Hi" then
	local hum = game.Players.Player.Humanoid
	hum.JumpHeight = 80
end

I’m assuming this is a LocalScript. If so, it isn’t very difficult to do so. Your code isn’t too far off how it would work, but there’s a few things wrong with it.

Try switching out the code with this:

local Players = game:GetService("Players") --// The same as game.Players, but it is better. You should always use "game:GetService()" when you try to call something like Players or ReplicatedStorage
local starterPlayer = game:GetService("StarterPlayer")

local player = Players.LocalPlayer
local character = player.Character or player.CharacterAdded:Wait() --// Sometimes the character doesn't load before this variable is declared, so the script will error and break. If it does not exist yet, the game will wait for the character to exist.
local humanoid: Humanoid = character:WaitForChild("Humanoid") --// WaitForChild is better because sometimes an object doesn't exist, and like in the character variable above, it will wait for an object with that name to exist. Adding the colon ":" after a variable name, and then putting a type of object will give you all of the properties of that object, which makes scripting much faster and easier. It is a useful bit of knowledge!

local textBox = script.Parent

local correctMessage = "Hi"
local jumpHeight = 80

local function FocusLost(enterPressed)