How much is this Airport Worth?

I have been building an airport to sell, and I didn’t want to put a price on what I think it’s worth. Here are a few pictures

Some feedback would also be nice :grin:. Some of the rooms are empty, I ran out of ideas for them. There are also some lighting bugs that I have fixed. How much is this worth? (The airport does have a few free models, but they are edited. You also get the whole map, not just buildings.)

6 Likes

It looks great, but I don’t think you’ll find a buyer very easily considering many studios don’t buy pre-assembled maps:

I think this would be a great portfolio piece if you filled up some of the empty areas though! Some ideas could be restaurants, business lounges, cafes, and other rest areas you typically see in airports in addition to just the seating areas at gates.

4 Likes

I’m really no expert in pricing, but i think this should cost about 100 Robux since the airport is empty, unrealistic and not that detailed. The trees inside are also different from the ones outside, which could suggest this was also made using free models.

EDIT: it could still be obviously more expensive than 100 robux. as i said, i’m no expert in pricing

3 Likes

Before you try to sell, I would try to fill in the interiors, as they look empty. Also, instead of setting your own price, I would talk to several people looking to buy an airport and get an estimate of how much they would be willing to pay

4 Likes

You could definitely fill up some of the empty space before selling. A suggestion I have other than that is maybe create lines on the taxiway so if rp happens it would be realistic. Suggestions for filling the interior include: Cafes/Restaurants, Security Office, more sitting places in front of the airstairs’ gates. Other than all that this would look great in your portfolio and I hope someone buys it!

3 Likes

You mentioned realism yet in airports the trees outside are almost never the same as the inside.

1 Like