How to make a PC User only seat

What I want to achieve:

I’m trying to make a seat that only people that are playing on a computer can sit on and mobile users cant. (Basically what I’m saying is if a user that is playing on a computer they can stay on the seat with no problem but if a user is on a mobile device they automatically get out. but since I’m not good at scripting at all I don’t know how to do this)

What the issue is:

In my game I added Pianos and Mobile Users can’t use them properly because if they do they either get stuck because the exit button is out of their screen or they spam the notes which makes the other pianos break entierly until they stop spamming the notes (If someone spams a lot of notes on the piano the other pianos cant play a note because the audio is getting spammed basically forcefully stopping the other pianos audio (I have tried fixing this but nothing worked because I found NOTHING!)

What Solutions I have tried:

I have tried using this code (its a local script in the seat)

local UserInputService = game:GetService("UserInputService")
if UserInputService.TouchEnabled and not UserInputService.KeyboardEnabled and not UserInputService.MouseEnabled then
return
elseif not UserInputService.TouchEnabled and UserInputService.KeyboardEnabled and UserInputService.MouseEnabled then
	--Code goes here
end

But dont know what to put in the “–Code here” I have tried searching everywhere and tryed using a code that if you touch a part you jump or something like that but I don’t how scripting works so everything has failed and I really need help. What I’ve been thinking is “if someone that isn’t a PC User for example Player1 is a mobile user and Player2 is a PC user that Player2 is allowed to freely use the piano but Player1 can’t use the piano because they are one a Mobile Device” But again don’t know how to do this at all because it’s just very confusing…

Could someone possibly help?