How to sell hairs + hats in-game?

I’m currently building a Clothing Store, and I think It’ll be a nice touch if I added the ability to purchase hairs and hats in game. I’ve seen one of my allies coded clothing do this, how would I implement this feature? Please note that I’m not a programmer, but I know how to script UIs.

maybe use third party selling and sorry if im wrong

Use MarketplaceService.
DevHub MarketPlaceService

I think it would be

MarketplaceService:PromptPurchase()

I don’t have any coding experience, I-

Do not worry, I found this on the devhub and it is quite useful,

game:GetService(“MarketplaceService”):PromptPurchase(game.Players.LocalPlayer, 4367427794)

Replace the numbers at the end with the ID of the product, it may be time consuming sometimes but all you have to do is go to the desired product on the roblox website,
(Please only do it on the google website and not on the app) and click the link on the top bar and finnaly find the numbers near the end, copy and paste that to the current numbers above! “4367427794”, but wait, something is wrong, it only does it randomly and not when you click it, oh no, PANIK? no NO PANIK, now listen carefully as this is vital,

Go to the button you want the player to click, then add a clickdetector,

if you don’t know what this does, it makes it so when a player presses/taps/clicks the button, something can happen, the correct term used by developers is “an event fires

Then add a script to the click detector, now there are a few different types of scripts so what I’m about to ask you to do is add a “script”, then double tap that script, which means open it, and remove the

print(“hello”,”world”)

Now let’s begin the script, here is my recreation, kind of,

local THEID = 4367427794 — replace this with the ID (google website as I said above)
script.Parent.MouseButton1Click:Connect(function()
game:GetService(“MarketplaceService”):PromptPurchase(game.Players.LocalPlayer, THEID)
end)

I hope this helps,