Roblox Gameplay Animator || KING

My Commission Is Closed
My Commission is Open! :point_left:

New Update of 2/26/2021
(TOS)

Howdy! My name is KingTrolling, with an alias known as KillerPool. Welcome to my Animation portfolio! I’ve been on Roblox for 7 years, previously using another account known as CoolDarthVader007, and I’ve been developing for 6 years (Since 2017). I have worked for Adventure Games, (a game content creator Flamingo created a video upon) and Springville, with many pet and animal animations up to a total of 50! And numerous commissions, special thanks to @Shift4D Who built me up to who I am today, and @TechSpectrum who guided through my journey of becoming an animator. These hardship and practice shaped me what as a proficient animator ready to join you!

More to come in future

:tophat:Gameplay Animations

Bear Animation Set

Soccer

Run Cycle

Sword Slam

Knight Running

Horse Animations

Puppy Walk Cycle

Bee Animations

Tornado kick combat Animations

Archer Animations

Axe swing Animations

Realistic Push Animations

Scarecrow Animation Set

Piglet Animation Set

Payment
*Payments ARE negotiable! Accepting Paypal [15-25 USD]/Robux [or robux equivalent]! You can DM me what you’d prefer to pay and we can work it out through there :grin:

FAQ
Q: Do you work well with a team?
A: Yes! I am a team player, a great communicator and a friendly developer! So I do consider myself someone who work well with a team.

Q: Do you accept percentage?
A: Not currently, however, that is a subject to change, if the project interestes me, then maybe!

New rules of 11/25/2020
TOS (Must Read)

If you hire me, you must charge 40% upfront first.
Payment will not be given back if you commissioned me already.
I will allow any changes sent under 36 hours without charges.

You may contact me here on Devforum, or you can do discord, which is KingTrolling#2815
Thank you for reading through my portfolio, Adios! :wave:!

23 Likes