I made a new rollercoaster! How is it?

I made this awesome new roller coaster! What do you think of it?

DISCLAIMER: I’m a newer coaster builder :sweat_smile:

The game can be found here! Blue Steel - Roller Coaster - Roblox

Thanks for reading!

26 Likes

For a new rollercoaster builder, that is spectacular! It looks amazing, keep up the great work, you will get far. :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Thank you! That really means a lot to me!

3 Likes

Okay, I went in and actually saw you there haha! It looks incredible, the lighting, the movements were smooth and so realistic. I would have loved for it to go faster lol I love rollercoasters, but for being new at building rollercoasters you did an amazing job. Please make a themepark game, cuz I would definitely play! Especially now during this pandemic! haha

keep up the great work!

3 Likes

Wow, just wow! I am blown away! The only words I could use to describe this are, “I could never do that in a million years”, excellent work, just excellent!

3 Likes

Well if anything, I can assure you no one will be cutting the line…

But I loved it a lot! Great job :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Are you sure you new lol. This is incredible. Keep up the great work!

3 Likes

Yes sir! Very nice keep it up!

2 Likes

Impressive! That looks really good for someone who just started building roller coasters.

2 Likes

This seems very epic!!!
(30 Chars)

2 Likes

This is really good but ngl I have seen better in tpt2

2 Likes

This looks amazing I would pay for you to make one for me!

2 Likes

Any coaster enthusiast would know that tpt2 isn’t realistic at all :slight_smile:

3 Likes

That looks pretty cool! :slightly_smiling_face:

2 Likes

If this is a first-attempt, I can’t even think what would be your next attempt!
Incredible job, there’s literally nothing to change.

2 Likes

Woah! Did you make this in blender or any 3d software?! It looks outstanding!

2 Likes

@Squishehh nope, entirely done using Roblox Studio!

1 Like