I made a tower defence game, its not getting any attention though

Hello devs!, so about two week ago me and my friend made a tower defence game. It was pretty good I’d say, but it’s really not getting any attention.

About the game*

It’s a tower defense game, where you have to prevent enemies from reaching your base and making you lose, to defend the enemies you have to place troops/towers(im saying troops/towers because people call them like that).

You get 2 starting troops/towers after joining for the first time(sniper and scout). If you want to get better troops/towers, you have to get coins from playing matches. Each tower has a different price, the better it is, the more it costs.
There’s a shop, updates section, map voting gui etc.
About myself*

Im a guy that loves scripting/making/animating stuff in roblox studio. I’ve been scripting for almost three years, I have little blender experience and i’m pretty good with guis.

This is how the lobby looks like:

This is how the in-game looks like

Our roblox profiles -
https://www.roblox.com/users/146308133/profile (the owner’s profile)
teajusbag - Roblox (my profile, im the co-owner)
Try the game - [🛠️UPDATE🛠️] Average Tower Defense - Roblox
We made 3 updates that made the game better. We also listen to our small community to tell us if the balances are good. Today my friend(the owner) spent 1200 robux on sponsoring the game, not sure if that will do anything tho

8 Likes

You should add some unique features to the game, because there are 2 big games about tower defense already. And you probably won’t be able to compete against them, give the players a unique way to play the game so there is a reason why they will play your game instead of tower battles or tower defense simulator

7 Likes

It’s not a bad game, but it’s pretty mediocre. There are a loooot of games of this level of quality on the platform. The images do nothing to draw your demographic in either.