Iamsoarte's Portfolio

I’m a Graphic Designer and offering my services to you! I specialize in GFX Rendering, Image Editing, Background Designing, and UI Designing. I have 2 full years of experience on Graphic Designing, and now I’m opening my commissions! Below is my portfolio, Services offered, Payment, Availability, and Contact. Also, make sure to read the Terms of Service indicated below this post to avoid misunderstandings.

Every order will be posted on the website portfolio.
Website Portfolio - iamsoarte.weebly.com
Some photos have white background because of DevForum

ROBLOX GFX Rendering
Zenitsu Agatsuma

Tanjiro Kamado

Levi Ackerman

Hinata Shoyo

Monkey D. Luffy

Custom (Paid)

NihzVibez#4105

zeni#0001

Background Designing & Photo Designing
Banner Formats

Wallpapers (Manga Panels collage (some have GFX))

UI Designing

1.) GFX Rendering

・Invisible Background (FREE!)
・With or without lights (OPTIONAL!) w/o lights will result in anime effect
・Additional rigs (characters) will have additional fees
・Each character can have many accessories as you want

Cheapest Package = R$80 Cheapest Deal!
・1 Character

Classic Package = R$150
・1 Character
・Effect (each character)
・Background

Thumbnail Package = R$220 For your game/YT Thumbnails
・3 Characters
・Effect (each character)
・Background

Premium Package = R$300 Recommended for your ROBLOX Characters and Character collage!
・5 Characters
・Effect (each character)
・Background

2.) Photo Editing/Background Designing

Classic = R$150
・Cropping
・Effect
・Background
・Tax Free

3.) UI Designing

(currently unavailable)

Packages

Activeness (reservation days)
・24/7
Business Days
・Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays, and Sundays.

・Adobe Photoshop
・Blender
・Roblox Studio
・Canva
・Pixlr

・Delivery time will take 1-5 business days (Tuesdays, Thursdays, and weekends) upon confirming the desired item or package.