IceKing's Portfolio | Freelance Graphic Artist [CLOSED]

Hey! I’m IceKing and I’m a GFX Artist. I’ve been making GFX for around 8 months now.

Why choose me?

Well, there are many good reasons to choose me. My prices are very low compared to the rest of the market, with high quality as well! I accept three different payment options, and I will always try to give you the best of the best.

Commision sheet

Non-commisioned

Personal Artworks

Commisioned

Thumbnails

Logos, Icons, PFP's

AtlantisClothingLogo

BlissCafeLogo

Ads

• Please note that I only have three open slots per week. You can request a slot to be booked for you if you want.

PFP's and Logos

PFP’s and Logos are:
• 300 RBX through either gamepass or groupfunds.
• $3 through paypal (or more, depending on your order)
• 1 Month Discord Nitro Classic

Thumbnails

Thumbnails are:
• 600 RBX through either gamepass or groupfunds.
• $6 through paypal (or more, depending on your order)
• 1 Month Discord Nitro Classic

Ads

Ads are:
• 450 RBX through either gamepass or groupfunds.
• $4.50 through paypal (or more, depending on your order)
• 1 month Discord Nitro Classic

Other GFX

Upon ordering I will name a price for you.

Payment options are:

• Robux through Gamepasses or Groupfunds
*Most common payment method. Although I prefer you pay through USD, Robux is fine too.

• USD through PayPal
*Another common payment option which I recommend you use.

• Discord Nitro (Classic or Normal)
*Pretty self explanatory, you gift me Nitro and then I make the GFX for you. I accept this at any time.

Weekdays

On weekdays, I am usually available from 6PM BST, 12PM EST, 9AM PST and 3AM AEST onwards, albeit sometimes earlier than that.

Weekends

On weekends, I am usually available form 10AM BST, 4AM EST, 1AM PST and 7PM AEST onwards, unless specified otherwise.

Holidays or Lockdowns