Innovatement Portfolio | Builder // Modeler

Hey there! I am Sem (Innovatement), a developer from the Netherlands. I have 6 years of experience on my name. My expertise lies in creating low-poly / stylized assets & game environments, I do not just create environments though! I also work on realistic asset creation and the creation of (simulator) pets!

When working on projects my uttermost priority is not just creating a visually pleasing experience but pleasing the client. I value a sum of factors when I am working on your project! I value communication and realistic expectations a ton, this is why I try to provide a specific deadline with a roadmap of what will be done how and when.

For commissions I use a variety of software’s to get the most pleasing final result, these are listed below.

• Blender
  • Substance Painter
  • ZBrush
  • Photoshop
  • Premiere Pro
  • InDesign

I have contributed to a couple of experiences on the platform including; Find The Button, Free Hatchers, Swim Race Clicker, Dragon Fighters Simulator, and Warfare Tycoon

Maps
- Warfare Tycoon

- Fast Food Tower Defense

- Dragon Fighters Simulator

- Swim Race Clicker

- Time Universe

- Pacmania

Assets
Realistic
- M4A1E9 Sherman Tank

• If you’d like to take a closer look you can do so here!

- TPZ Fuchs

- Pirate Cannon

- Medieval Axe

- Glock T4E

Special

Low-Poly
- Helicopter

- Humvee

- Jeep

- Modern Weapons

- Armor

- Stylized Weapons

- EsElWilco Accessories

These assets were made in collaboration with EsElWilco!

Stylized
- Medieval House

- Treasure Chest

- Fence

- Potion

Pets
- Majestic Jester

- Savage Soul Stealer

- Emerald Archangel

- Imperial Queen

- Pixel Deer & Dog

- Dinosaur Egg

- Heaven & Hell Egg

- Simplistic Eggs

My availability is different per day, I generally spent 4-5 hours per day working on projects!
Please do note that these hours may vary.
Timzone: GMT +1