Introducing Righteous_IX

Salutations to all,

My name is Righteous_IX; thank you all for having me. I joined Developer Relations a few weeks ago and I felt it was time to introduce myself to the community! Though I am new to the Roblox experience, I love what I’ve seen and the people I’ve interacted with thus far.

A little about me:

My favorite genres are fantasy and supernatural, with my favorite game genres being JRPGs and MOBAs. My all-time favorite games are Chrono Trigger and League of Legends. On Roblox, I’m a fan of exploring the beautiful scenery in Showcase experiences, particularly Inari Shrine. I find myself coming back to worlds with gorgeous sunsets in the background.

I also love listening to video game soundtracks while I work or play games; I find myself constantly queuing up the soundtracks for either Persona and Xenoblade Chronicles X. Either that or ambient rainy mood + jazz are my go-to.

Joining DevRel has been an amazing experience! Everyone that I’ve interacted with thus far have been both really welcoming and extremely passionate. Roblox wouldn’t be what it is without you guys, so I look forward to seeing all of you continue turning your imagination into reality.

I can’t wait to explore and enjoy even more of this community’s created content going forward :smile:

Onward- to glory :crossed_swords: ,

Righteous_IX

285 Likes

Welcome, you’ll love it here! :slight_smile:

21 Likes

Welcome to the team, awesome to have you on board. I look forward to working with you! :tada:

40 Likes

Heyoo!!

Welcome on board Rightyy!

12 Likes

Wow that’s amazing man I hope you can find yourself at home with us and have a great time in the dev rev man. It’s nice to see you and have fun :star_struck:

7 Likes

welcome to the devforum and welcome to devrel!
we all hope you have a great time :smiley:

6 Likes

Welcome!! Hope you enjoy being apart of the team!

6 Likes

Welcome to the forums Righteous! :wave:

6 Likes