JuztHoney - Builder and Programmer

About Me

Hi there! I am offering my services as a builder and UI designer. I specialize in small maps and simple UIs. I have been building for around 1 year and making UIs for a few months on Roblox and have previously made a few tycoons, 2 simulators, and 2 showcases.

Work

UI

If you need me to script the UI, I can. But I prefer not to.
Coin Shop

Builds
Photos

Forest

Pizza Party Tycoon

Links

Card-Making Simulator
Card-Making Simulator is a game where you click to make cards. This game was made for Valentines Day in one-two days.
Pizza Party Tycoon
Pizza Party Tycoon is a tycoon game I made for the Pizza Party event. Wasn’t accepted. :frowning:
Egg Hunt 2018 Eggs Showcase
Egg Hunt 2018 Eggs Showcase is a place where I put all of Egg Hunt 2018’s eggs and gave them there own spot.
Cake Tycoon
Cake Tycoon is currently my most visited game with 1,155 visits at the time of making this. It features multiple floors.
Christmas Tycoon
Christmas Tycoon was the first tycoon I ever made. Features multiple floors.
Forest
Forest is the first showcase that I have made. It has a stream of water coming from pipes into a drain and obviously a lot of trees.

Availability

I am available on the weekends. You can contact me at any time, but I won’t get much work done during the week due to school and other things.

Payment

Prices are negotiable, I currently only accept robux.

Contact

You can contact me here on the Developer Forum, Twitter, or via Discord: Honey#3003.

Thanks for reading! :slightly_smiling_face:

3 Likes

Do you Script your UI’s? You should provide this information on your portfolio.

I can script UIs but I prefer not to. If it is needed I can.