[OPEN] Kayras2's Portfolio Advanced Level Modeler/Builder!

Hello, I’m @Kayras, 18 years old, I joined Roblox in 2017. I’ve been modeling and building in the studio since early 2020. As I improved myself over time, I learned new things and now I can make a model from the blender.

Look at my low poly free asset pack: Kayras2’s Low Poly Asset Pack - Roblox

Note: I do not know animation and code, there is no animation or code in my models.

Enter this game and look at my models
My Creations - Roblox

Turkish Airlines(Airbus A330) Airplane

Airbus A320

Guns

Other models

Buildings

War Jet

T-25 Tucano Airplane

My Helicopter

Fuel Tank

I am mostly active during the day, I see the messages you have written, I reply.

I only accept robux, since Roblox takes 30% of the robux send, you have to pay 30% more when you give me robux

Payments are negoatiable if you want these kind of model the minimum price are 50 Robux :moneybag:(negotiable)

Like this

İf you want these kind of models the maximum price are 2000 Robux :moneybag:(negotiable)

Like this

And the building prices are 2000-20000 Robux :moneybag:(This price can change, if you want a big map from me, this price may increase, if you want a low poly and a small map from me, this price may decrease.)

You can contact me here on the DevForum or Discord: Humanoid#3808

Thanks for reading my portfolio! :slight_smile:

9 Likes

your projects are professional

6 Likes

Great Job! Absolutely i loved these plane models! Your works are amazing.

3 Likes

Do you take percentages or only robux?

just robux and it depends your wants :slightly_smiling_face:

the plane looks the exact same as this tutorial and your charging 20k robux for it?

2 Likes

Eh I mean you can see their asset pack: it’s basically all ro-builder tutorials (which isn’t necessarily a bad thing).

1 Like

Yea, it’s not really a bad thing but if he’s using tutorials to make his assets, I feel like hes more of a entry level modeler

1 Like