Kicked out of seat upon motion Please Help

I am currently making a ride for a park and when I start the ride I get kicked out of the seat and the ride goes on, I have tried to get in the seat after the ride started but it still kicks me out. I want to be able to sit in the ride the full duration with no problem I have tried to change the script up a little, but I am new to scripting, so I am confused on what to try

local ClickDetector = script.Parent.Parent.balls.ClickDetector -- This is so my button activates it 

script.Parent.PrimaryPart = script.Parent.Primary

ClickDetector.MouseClick:Connect(function()

wait(0)

local function Move (x,y,z)
		for i=1,700 do 
			script.Parent:MoveTo( script.Parent.Primary.Position + Vector3.new(x,y,z)) -- Is this correct? or why is it kicking me out of my seat when i hit the green button 

wait(0.01)

end
	end
	Move(0,.35,0)
	wait(15)
	Move(0,-.35,0)	
end)

Try directly changing the CFrame like script.Parent.PrimaryPart.CFrame = newCFrame instead of using MoveTo or PivotTo for moving vehicles.

What did i do wrong here because this doesnt work

local ClickDetector = script.Parent.Parent.balls.ClickDetector
local Main = script.Parent

script.Parent.PrimaryPart = script.Parent.Primary

wait(0)

local function Move (x,y,z)
		for i=1,700 do 

Main.PrimaryPart.CFrame.Position = CFrame.new(0,50,0)

wait(0.01)

end
	end
	Move(0,.35,0)
	wait(15)
	Move(0,-.35,0)	
end)

I would appreciate if you provided more information, such as errors in the output and the context of code. Providing only a snippet of code is not going to help other people solve the issue.

If you did a test run now, the error might say “expected Vector3, got CFrame”. This is because you are trying to set a CFrame on the Position, when it should be a Vector3.

However, my proposed solution does not require Vector3, so you can remove the CFrame.Position = newCFrame, and change it to CFrame = newCFrame.