Kostiskat | Multi Developer (Open) | Scripter - UI designer - Translator - JavaScript Developer

Hello there Robloxian! My name is Kostiskat (or Kostis for short). I am a 15-year-old developer with an amazing work ethic and much motivation. I enjoy listening to music, going out with friends and much more! So, welcome to my portfolio! Take a look below to check out my creations, payment info, and contact.

Translator: I am capable of fluent translation from English to Greek and vice-versa. Born there, I have a proficiency degree in English, and I can handle even the most complex and incomprehensible translations.

Scripter: I have about 2 years of experience, and I can work with most stuff on Roblox. I am currently experimenting around with OOP and other cool scripting stuff.

Javascript Developer: I am capable of creating Discord bots aimed at community moderation and staff management and much more. I am still expanding my knowledge on that so keep an eye out!

UI designer: This is my strongest field. I am capable of creating every style of UI with adequate detail and effort put into it. Here are some examples:

UI

Custom Discord bot

Pending…

What do customers think?

(quoted from old portfolio)

I will keep my portfolio updated as much as possible to provide you guys with as much proof as possible.

Summer is just around the corner. That means I got plenty of time to work with commissions, even at a higher volume of work. I usually get the job done depending on the task. Please note I am NOT available for collaborations or work with percentages. Reach out to me for more info regarding that.

I currently accept Robux ONLY.

My work starts from 2k (1.5k if the task is extremely small or easy to do) but the final price is decided upon contact with me. I prefer gamepass payment (fee covered by you) or group payment (14-day stall period).

Notice: Payment fees i.e. gamepass or other product fees are always covered by the client.