Lawn Mowing Simulator (HIRING)

About

Hi there! We are Spike Stream Studios! I am the owner and want to start development in a game called lawn mowing simulator. Ok now you guys might think that there is already a game like this? Simulators are boring? Why should I work with you? Well first off there are games similar but that’s what simulators are. The current lawn mower simulator is not the exact style that we are doing, we are making major changes for the gameplay where you sorry of build a business by mowing people lawns for money. Well what about the fact that simulators are boring? Maybe to you they are younger audiences like that sort of thing. And what about why should you work with me? Well I am a UI designer and a low-poly builder. You can view my portfolio here.

The Team
@Me - UI/Builder/Manager
@DevConX - Scripter
@username - Assistant Builder
@username - Modeler

About The Job

We need PROFESSIONAL developers you can view the duties below.

Builder: In charge of making the map, shops, lobby, etc. Must have 2+ years if experience. Must be very active, able to use a voice chat and builds MUST be low-poly.

Scripter: Will program the game, making everything like pets, GUIs, leaderboards, etc. MUST have 2+ years experience. Must be very active, able to use a voice chat.

Modeler: Must make pets, small assets, lawnmowers, etc. Must be very active, able to use a voice chat.

Payment

Me - 35%
Scripter - 35%
Assistant Builder - 15%
Modeler - 15%

Just because it is a percentage does NOT mean you won’t get payed. In almost EVERY recruitment post with a percentage there are people that complain about it. Well the reality is it is like that with EVERY game. Seriously consider this opportunity. I will take the money out of my OWN pocket to pay for thumbnails etc. If we can’t get an investor which is unlikely.

Contact Us

Discord: Wizzardofazz#8707

You must be 13 years or older to apply.
Thanks for reading! :slight_smile:

3 Likes