Leaving an international group visually does not show you left it

When you leave an international forum group, a weird “You are not permitted to view the requested resource” screen shows up and when exiting it still shows you’re in the group until you reload your page.

Reproduction Steps:

  1. Go to /g and join an international group (skip this if you already are in one).
  2. Leave an international group. You will see a message stating “You are not permitted to view the requested resource”, and when you exit it will still show the red “Leave” button.

2 Likes