Lolaphobia - The All Rounder Developer [CLOSED]

About me

Hello! My name is Lolaphobia I’m an Australian developer and I’ve been on Roblox since 2013 and developing since 2017, I like to push the boundaries on Roblox in my builds and projects. I’m also a proud member of EBR, Roblox Architects, Shiguto, and Gearworks. I specialize in many aspects of game development including building, sound design, graphic design, 3D Modelling, UI design, and general project management.

I always like to find something new to try to create or master, and I find that Roblox is an excellent place to try to accomplish exactly that.

Building

Building is my primary and most developed skill on the platform, crafting high-quality maps suited to varying themes, styles, and gameplay. I can do a wide variety of work, from highly realistic to low poly, I like to do a little bit of everything.

I also like to help others in building so If you’d like some tips to feel free to ask me!

Below is a collection of some projects and showcases I have worked on in chronological order with the first being the newest:

My builds (In Reverse Chronological Order)

Backwoods Project [Solo-produced game]

Backwoods Project [Solo-produced game]

Hope Hill Asylum [Personal Project]

Missing In Action [Personal Project]

Frostpunk Inspired Build - Endorsed by Frostpunk developers

Below The Streets [Personal Project]

Below The Streets [Personal Project]

Streetside [Personal Project]

After Dark [Showcase]

Bloxtopia Zoo Map [for ‘Arsenal’]

Bloxtopia Zoo Map [for ‘Arsenal’]

Below this are much older works (before 2020)

Music & Composition

I also specialize in music composition, production and sound design. I have created many soundtracks for games of all styles, whether futuristic or fantasy, I can create something that suits.

Music/Composition Examples
Lolaphobia · Arsenal Track List | Lolaphobia
Lolaphobia · PROJECT SOLACE: Soundtrack Part 1
Lolaphobia · Missing In Action Main Theme