[CLOSED] xJa_ys ~ Builder Portfolio

About Me :hugs:

Hi there, I am Jay (xJa_ys)! I have been playing Roblox since 2015. I love sports, school, Video Games (Roblox mostly). I love hanging out with my friends!

I am offering my services as a builder. I have a passion for building on Roblox. In fact, I have been building for 3 years! I make models and do the general building. I love working with new people. I can get along with nearly anybody. I try to get things done early or on time. I do manage to finish late then you get a discount as this is not acceptable (This will only happen rarely). :grin:

Work Highlights :construction_worker_man:

You can view my builds here!
https://drive.google.com/open?id=17mFvq8ONB29J33RlQxXvIYBBk9xjh1bx

Availability :alarm_clock:

I am available for a couple of hours after school. I also work on the weekends which is when I will get most of my work done. You can contact me at any time, but I am unable to work during school. School is 6 hours every day from Monday - Friday. (Since I am doing online learning you can contact me throughout the day. This is only temporary with what is currently happening in the world)

Payment :money_with_wings:

Prices are negotiable. You can buy a package (cheaper) and get a build and all the assets together or if you just want a build with no assets that’s fine too. I also charge about 100 - 500 per model depending on how complex it is to make. When doing a commission with me you will have to pay upfront for the commission. I understand if you do not want to pay upfront at the start but this is just how I do it and it prevents scamming!
Small Build - 30,000
Medium Build - 40,000
Large Build - 50,000
I only accept group funds or a t-shirt. If you do a t-shirt you need to cover the 30% and I don’t want a limited for the build!
(You may think these are expensive but I take pride in my work and make sure it’s up to the best standard.)

Game Links :link:

[🏨 Work at a Hotel! 🏨 | Waypoint Hotels - Roblox]