Low Poly buildings

Hello there. I’m a beginner builder and I’ve been building stuff since 2019 August.
So today, I made some buildings in low poly style and wanted your feedback.
Thanks in advance.
Took me about an hour.
Edit: Added 1 more building. An apartment and a fountain.

Also made it into a game! Link: Showcase Uniplex - Roblox
(Ps, I’m free for hiring :slight_smile:)

8 Likes

So cool I love it. You’re first buildings is impressive I hope you do better than this in future!

1 Like

Thank you for the support. I appreciate it.

Well, your buildings looks very cartoonish, which children would really love and appreciate. Also, if you want to be hired, it’s better to make yourself a portfolio to let people know your for hire.

Your buildings also is recommended for games that children would really appreciate, since Low Poly is now one of the biggest model contributors for Roblox, I’d say you will get a ton of visits once people know about the models used in your games.
I also appreciate the quality of your work and hope you continue your developments.

1 Like

Low Poly builds are supposed to be like that. Also about the portfolio, I am going to do it now, thanks for the feedback anyways.

looks pretty good but i think that the random brick details areound the building are too much everywhere

1 Like

Your low poly build looks pretty decent! This looks to be your first LP building and so it shows a lot of the theme you’re going for. I would definitely reduce the amount of bricks placed on the building it seems weird and feels out of place, maybe place a sign or some more color around the building because it’s pretty plain try adding a proper window and try placing frames around them. I’d like to give you some more suggestions.