Low Poly House Build

Hello! I am a new builder who has recently started work on this build:

I am still a new builder and for some reason I no longer have gap fill however I will reinstall it shortly. This build is not yet finished. Please give constructive feedback on this build. Thanks!

5 Likes

Looks decent, however I think you could add more details to it, such as bricks and maybe add window sills. To make it stand out more you should add some scenery like flowers and plants. Even some low poly grass blades.

2 Likes

The build isn’t yet done rn. Also I can’t add bricks. Don’t look right for some reason.

Yeah I understand that. Sometimes it comes out weird looking. But try scenery

1 Like

Thanks for the suggestion…

Since this seems to be your first low-poly build, it honestly looks not that bad I would try working on adding some detail to your build so it could look a bit better overall for a starter. Keep practicing and eventually you can create something greater.

Right now, I think it could look better if you centered the door and remove the neon from the windows as it doesn’t look that good in my opinion the windows could be placed with grids so it doesn’t look so square like however it isn’t bad for a first build.

I personally would add some variety of shapes to the building don’t try making the roof so flat on one end, consider making it the same design place something that’ll match within the build. You could add bits of details here and there around it so it could look more improved including the building itself.

It’s a good build.

1 Like

It’s not my first - probably like my 3rd but I’m still new.

From first glance, there are a couple of things I can suggest.