LuckyTux, Marketing and Management

AVAILABILITY: CLOSED

Greetings! As some of you may know from my constant activity on the devforum, my name is LuckyTux. A long, long time ago I once won a bloxy for my work on Survivor, but I now work in marketing / management and am opening my services to you all. This opportunity was once only open to other Full Members due to the fact that many of the people who have contacted me otherwise have attempted to monetarily scam me or had no way to pay me in the first place; however, so that my portfolio is available to a corporation interested in me, I have brought it to the public.

You’re probably asking a serious question that all good developers should be: What are your credentials? Well, I’m so glad you / I / we asked!

On the site, I am responsible for generating hype and buzz for games. Whether through contacting streamers, youtubers, or creating twitter campaigns, I make the game as visible as possible to ensure success for my employers. As of right now, I lead the marketing and managing departments for both 2Hex’s Blockplex and for MissShu’s Egg Simulator, which will be releasing before the end of the year. My responsibility for both of these also includes media publication relations and communication with the Roblox staff.

Furthermore, as a writer and a developer, I strive to provide content in an interesting and attractive way. Some examples of this can be seen in my work on the Blockplex twitter alongside my devforum articles. For a more in depth viewing of my writing style, humor, and ability to communicate, I have attached below some of my favorite works:

Payment wise, I accept robux and PayPal. I am not usually open to percentage alone due to a desire financial security, but am willing to negotiate it separately if a mix of percentage and regular payment are together.

But don’t just take my word for it! Here is some of what other developers say about me: