Misusing Roblox Systems | Enforcement Ban (HELP!)

Okay, so… I’ve been using my account for around 6 years consistently to develop and play with friends. However recently, I was permanently banned for ’ Misusing Roblox Systems’ by ** creating or using an account to avoid an enforcement action taken against another account**I don’t know how this could’ve happened, maybe my alternate account got banned and I logged out without knowing?

I’ve tried to gather Information about this, but I get an automated email about the situation saying that they’re not able to help further, and more information Is not able to be shown to me.

I have also tried to appeal this before, but I keep getting the automated deny message.

I want my account back, especially because It’s worth A-LOT. I would really love It If someone could help me, I don’t want my account to be completely removed after the 30-day mark.

4 Likes

Ah yes … The Misusing Roblox Systems. You were hit by the most difficult-to-deal-with termination. It’s been talked about countless times on Reddit.

Your account was terminated because you had an alt account which had connections with your main account.

These connections are: shared email address, shared phone number, similar username, same date of birth, and any connections between two accounts in general.

It’s also determined by the same IP address, meaning if someone created a new account from a completely different IP address with a very similar username, you won’t get your main terminated because it['s a completely differen’t IP address, but you, most likely, created your alt account on the same IP address your main was created on, and your alt had connections with your main, so your main got terminated as a result of your alt being banned/terminated, because your alt had connections with your main, and both accounts were created on the same IP address.

Kinda confusing but this is how it works … Hope it made sense to you