Mobile App Presents "Upgrade" Button on Groups User is in


#1

While on the mobile website or using the Roblox mobile app, I am prompted to upgrade to Builders Club to be able to join more groups, despite owning and/or being in the group.

I expect this to only pop up if I’m out of group space in addition to only happening on groups that I’m not in, because if I’m in this group already this prompt won’t mean anything to me in terms of convincing me to get Builders Club.

Screenshots:

Mobile App

Mobile Web

This happens every time, the group used for this example is: https://www.roblox.com/My/Groups.aspx?gid=808696


#2

The new group layout is live for everybody and this bug no longer occurs.