Moved to another portfolio

Link to better commission page since this one is not very tidy, work is also improved.

Tix – Low / high poly (Open!) - Collaboration / Portfolios - DevForum | Roblox

See Portfolio

Permanent or temporary, doesn’t matter!
Are YOU looking for a builder / modeler? Well then! Come right down and meet me.

Hi there viewer! I am offering my services as a builder / modeler. I have been building for 2 years on Roblox. I use blender and roblox. I can make high or low poly models, whatever your preference is, I got it!

mywork
Here is a few models I have made for reference of what I do.
(11) Playground - Roblox
(11) the end - Roblox
(11) spring trap head - Roblox
(11) withered bonnie - Roblox
(11) Karaoke machine - Roblox
(11) Withered Chica full - Roblox
(11) Café chair and table - Roblox
(11) A sofa - Roblox
(11) A rusty radio - Roblox
(12) Realistic sofa - Roblox

Workhours
I am available for 2 to eight hours of work on any day. You can contact me any time, but I am unable to work sometimes because of school.

Payment
Prices are negotiable, I accept either hourly pay or per
asset. My preferred payment method is percentages /group funds / Robux gift card / paypal and if all else fails then game passes.

contact
You can contact me here on the Developer Forum or messages on ROBLOX.
I do not use Discord / Instagram / snapchat because of issues of past incidences on them. Sorry!

Thanks for reading my Portfolio! :hugs:

And to reply to the comments, I meant a whole M A P, thanks for reading.

2 Likes

Funny how the majority, including me, voted no.

2 Likes

Your work is a bit much for 1.5k+

3 Likes

1,500 robux for a radio that is practically a single concrete block with two blocks stuck onto it? It’s something most people won’t commission you for.

I suggest lowering prices or improving your builds. Sorry if I am being a bit harsh. :bouquet:

4 Likes

Your quiting comm? So your quitting my Commission build.