MrKonvicted | Realistic Builder Portfolio

About Me

Hey there! Are you seeking a quality developer? Because you’re at the right place! I’m an 18 year old builder with now over 5 years of building experience on ROBLOX. Ever since I joined my first ROBLOX studio creation in 2016, I never once looked back. You may or may not have noticed, but I am indeed the one who built and designed the popular horror game “Welcome”.

I specialize and practice realistic building for Horror games, RPG’s and FPS. I also now work well with simulators and can easily adapt to the ‘smooth plastic’ building style. Throughout my time as a developer, I served as the COO for DynamicGames (3k members), Co-owner of Dexus Studios (59k members) and I currently work as “The Architect” for a small group called “Rocket Dreams”.

Services

Building ;
I’m currently looking for a part-time and or one-time development contracts. No matter the project size, I will be able to adapt naturally to its planned building style. I will handle each job as professional as possible and perfectly parallel with its given time restrictions.

Project Management ;
For years now I have divided my time between building maps and planning/supervising projects. I have worked several jobs and all have become successful. For each game, I work extremely well and efficiently as a project manager and planner. I present optimistic ideas that help bind a team together.

Showcase

Here are a few examples of my work created throughout the years ; Incomplete

Welcome

Pictures coming soon!
Play it here ; Welcome - Roblox

Current Projects

New York City Subway

National Emergency ; NATIONAL EMERGENCY - Singleplayer - Roblox
New York City Street

Emergency

Calastar Hospital

Rosebridge Hospital

unnamed

Residential

Screen Shot 2018-08-27 at 5.04.33 PM
Gas station: RaZr_Golden's Place Number: 28 - Roblox
Screen Shot 2018-01-26 at 3.02.41 PM

Industrial