My animations are "small"

Prologue

Finally I waited nearly a month just to fix a problem that is probably so small even 5 year olds can fix bruh roblox please nerf the days we need to visit before we become member I read 40 topics in one single day AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Anyways, I’m completely new to developing, after experiencing a few problems with games that bring you to new servers like Arcane Odyssey or Break In…
Okay it’s not a few problems, it’s one big problem cuz I live in Taiwan and half the time I have to wait like 5 minutes or so just to be slapped in the face with 1 million ping servers or ID=17 error codes.

So, why not make my own game then, besides, studio doesn’t lag(for me at least)

And here I am, asking probably one of the most… how do I descriibe it, trivial problems? feels trivial, except I can’t fix it, and I need help.

I’m an R15 enjoyer
So I’m having this problem where the animations I make are “small”… showing you would be faster.

As you can see in the first part the animation is as I want it, and in the second part, the animation is, well, small.
I’ve searched all over youtube, RobloxDevForum, and I even asked ChatGPT about it but I haven’t been able to find an answer for this

Here’s another example, sitting on a throne(ignore me playing with punch tool plz it doesn’t work)

My avatar’s joints just outright refuse to bend, I mean cmon in real life we can bend even further.

One last example, which is swinging a sword(2 animations when using the tool)

Same problem with before, even when I put the animation inside the tool, nothing works right.
This time I watched out by not moving the joints so much and use the “move” instead of “rotate” for a few parts.

A few additional problems I’m having are that:

1. After closing properties for the first time, now I can only open it from view and it’s very annoying that it doesn’t automatically open up whenever I click somethign in the explorer and showup under the explorer