My Development Journey - GameDevSky's DevBlog

Hello everyone! :wave:

It’s me, Sky, an avid User Interface + User Experience designer as well as a beginner programmer. I am also an avid programmer I would say.

I’m best at User Interface design and I’d say that I am getting better when it comes to User Experience design and I am learning more when it comes to User Experience design and I am enhancing my skills when it comes to User Interface design.

I’m also trying to learn programming with doing User Interface design and User Experience design.

This is basically a development blog for my journey for Roblox game development. I’ll try posting as many works as I can on this topic.

I will probably not post a lot of my past/previous works, but starting from now, I’ll be trying my best to post all my work on this topic (programming, UI + UX design and any other development I do such as building and modelling).

Please let me know if this is not the correct category to be posting this.

Expect work coming on this topic soon… :eyes:

Have a great rest of your day everyone! :slight_smile:

-GameDevSky

2 Likes

Hi there! :wave:

Thank you. :slight_smile:

Well, this topic I’ve created is meant to show off creations I create so I’m assuming that #help-and-feedback:cool-creations would be the correct category.

I understand I can also do this in #bulletin-board (would be a better and more appropriate place to post this topic), but one thing I didn’t mention was that sometimes, I will be looking for some feedback on certain things and people cannot do replies on #bulletin-board topics.

Have a great rest of your day. :slight_smile:

-GameDevSky

1 Like

Hmmm so practically a mega thread for your creations, interesting… though people can show feedback on bulletin board topics through likes, but it’s up to you.

Have a wonderful day!

1 Like

Hello everyone! :wave:

Alrighty, so as said on the topic, I’ll be showing off my work on this Roblox DevForums topic.