My New Tycoon Game!

Greetings,

I’m a Roblox Developer who recently made a lot of games like DINNER, Christmas Eve [STORY], Amusement Park [STORY], etc… and now, this tycoon game on ROBLOX!

I’ve tried to sponsor this game a lot but it seems like it’s not working so now I need a little bit of your help.

All I need is you to play this game and please give some reviews on it like what should I improve and what do I do to make it famous? I’m putting robux on sponsoring too though.!

That way, you will gain money by getting views and I’ll gain robux for my hard work. We can help each other by doing this.

I would highly appreciate it if you played and gave feedbacks on my game.
https://www.roblox.com/games/4882316151/Ninja-Tycoon-NEW

Thanks a lot! Stay safe and stay in your home! :wink:

Regards,
Eco Crash.

2 Likes

Hey I got an question, can there be only one player in each team??

Yes, only player can be in each team.

(30 characters)

Okay well there’s some type of glitch in your game that allows more than one player to join a team and they can kill each other, which would be annoying, you should fix it immediately.

But we have tested the game for 3 days ;-; Well I guess I’ll have to fix it as soon as possible or the game might get dislikes, thank you for informing me! Any suggestions on how to make it more famous though? :slight_smile:

I guess you should look for investors to invest your game in advertisements, and make some few enchantments on your game like background music and putting more details around the area, but I am no expert. Overall the game is good, but could be improved.

And I really like the GUI setup for the shop :+1: :+1:

Oh this is quite nice, I personally missed tycoons from all of the simulator outbreaks that are going on in ROBLOX.

If you’d like to get your game more well known I recommend the following.

1. Advertisement/Sponsoring